Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

top

 

Kornfeind Friedrich KG - Geflügel, Wild und Eier

Verkauf:

Hilde Poor-Coban
Telefon: +43 1 904 20 80
E-Mail: h.poor-coban@kornfeind.com

Manuel Smutny
Telefon: +43 1 904 20 80
E-Mail: m.smutny@kornfeind.com

Diana Strobl

Telefon: +43 1 904 20 80

E-Mail : strobl@kornfeind.com

 

Außendienst:

Oliver Jirsa
Telefon: +43 699 107 88 233
E-Mail: o.jirsa@kornfeind.com

Einkauf:

GF Peter Schmidberger
E-Mail: schmidberger@kornfeind.com

Controlling & Hygienebeauftragte:

Michaela Hirschmann
Telefon: +43 1 904 20 80
E-Mail: m.hirschmann@kornfeind.com

Buchhaltung:

Martin Kobsa
Telefon: +43 1 904 20 80
E-Mail: m.kobsa@kornfeind.com

Hannelore Bernhard
Telefon : +43 1 904 20 80
E-Mail: h.bernhard@kornfeind.com

  


Kontakt

Kornfeind Friedrich KG Geflügel, Wild u Eier

Franzosengraben 20
1030 Wien

Telefon +43 1 9042080
Fax +43 1 8121455

%6F%66%66%69%63%65%40%6B%6F%72%6E%66%65%69%6E%64%2E%63%6F%6D